MBC wiki

This site has information for members about team and club events. Visit your team page for more information or see the other pages for information about additional club activities.

Rowing teams and programs

Women's Competitive Team: womens-competitive-team
Men's Competitive Team open-mens-team
White Team white-team
Cherry Team cherry-team
Pike Island Challenge: pike-island-challenge

Phalen Sculling Center phalen-sculling-center

Committees
Programs, Coaching and Safety Committee programs-coaching-safety
Membership and Communications Committee membership-communications
Equipment Committee equipment
Building, Landscaping, and Grounds Committee building-landscaping
Finance, Fundraising, and Development Committee finance-fundraising-development

Volunteer
Learn to Row learn-to-row
Irish Fair irish-fair
MBC Gala MBC Gala

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License