MBC wiki

This site has information for members about team and club events. Visit your team page for more information or see the other pages for information about additional club activities.

RAMP and DOCK REMOVAL - Thanks to everyone that helped remove the dock and ramps. Thanks to your participation, it did not take very long and went very smoothly! Thanks again!

Rowing teams and programs
Men's Competitive Team mens-competitive-team
Women's Competitive Team womens-competitive-team
Masters & Novice Team masters-team
Independent rowers independent-rowers
Small Boat Sign Up small-boat

Check out the U.S. Coast Guard Navigation Rules

Pike Island Challenge: pike-island-challenge

Watergate Sculling Center watergate-sculling-center

Dock and Ramp Setup /Boat repair and prep workshops boat-workshops - help get the boats ready for 2017!

Check out the Annual Safety Presentation

Committees
Programs, Coaching and Safety Committee programs-coaching-safety
Membership and Communications Committee membership-communications
Equipment Committee equipment
Building, Landscaping, and Grounds Committee building-landscaping
Fundraising Committee fundraising

Volunteer
Learn to Row learn-to-row
MBC Gala MBC Gala

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License