MBC wiki

Happy New Year! Please regularly check your team pages for updates and information as we begin the 2018 season

Visit your team page or explore other pages for information about club activities, events, and volunteer opportunities.

Rowing Teams and Programs
Men's Competitive Team mens-competitive-team
Women's Competitive Team womens-competitive-team
Masters Team masters-team
Novice Team novice-team
Independent rowers independent-rowers
Small Boat/Novice Sculling Sign Up small-boat

Regattas
2018 Pike Island Challenge: pike-island-challenge

2018 Volunteer Opportunities
2018 Learn to Row learn-to-row
2018 MBC Gala MBC Gala
Dock and Ramp Setup /Boat repair and prep workshops boat-workshops - Check Regularly for Updates

2018 Committees
Programs, Coaching and Safety Committee programs-coaching-safety
Membership and Communications Committee membership-communications
Equipment Committee equipment
Building, Landscaping, and Grounds Committee building-landscaping
Fundraising Committee fundraising

Coming Soon: Watergate Sculling Center watergate-sculling-center

Safety Links
Check out the Annual Safety Presentation
Check out the U.S. Coast Guard Navigation Rules

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License